Last Minute Specials

Take advantage of the following special offers at our  TOURAcademy Destinations – including World Golf Village, TPC Sawgrass and TPC Scottsdale! These last minute specials are designed with the budget-savvy, spur of the moment golfer in mind. Give us a call today and learn more about all of our incredible offers!

Contact an Experience Coordinator today for more information. Call 877-333-2002

Golf Schools

School
Location
City/State School Type Session
Start Date
Spots
Available
Published Rate Book By Last Minute Rate Savings
TOURAcademy TPC Sawgrass Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 4-Day Playing School Wednesday, May 4 1 $2,699 Monday, May 2 $1,599 40%
TOURAcademy TPC Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 4-Day Playing School Monday, May 9 1 $2,399 Friday, May 6 $1,399 40%
TOURAcademy TPC Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 2-Day Lite Training Saturday, May 14 2 $699 Thursday, May 12 $449 35%
PGA TOUR Golf Academy World Golf Village St. Augustine, FL 4-Day Playing School Monday, May 16 1 $2,399 Friday, May 13 $1,599 35%
PGA TOUR Golf Academy World Golf Village St. Augustine, FL 1-Day Lite Training Tuesday, May 17 2 $399 Saturday, May 14 $249 35%
TOURAcademy TPC Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV 2-Day Lite Training Wednesday, May 18 2 $699 Monday, May 16 $449 35%
PGA TOUR Golf Academy World Golf Village St. Augustine, FL 3-Day Golf School Friday, May 20 SOLD OUT $1,699 Wednesday, May 18 $1,199 30%
PGA TOUR Golf Academy World Golf Village St. Augustine, FL 3-Day Lite Training Monday, May 23 2 $999 Friday, May 20 $699 30%
PGA TOUR Golf Academy World Golf Village St. Augustine, FL 3-Day Golf School Monday, May 23 2 $1,699 Friday, May 20 $1,199 30%

 *Last Minute Specials are only offered on New Bookings and cannot be combined with any other offer.